top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureOisin Whitebloom

Blog Post #6 The Last One

Next year, I will be attending a fine arts school called Gnomon in Hollywood. This school specializes in 3D modeling. My goal is to improve my art skills and become a master of my craft.


Over the many years of PLTW, I have learned many lessons and skills. I think the most important lesson I learned, was that you need to pay attention in engineering class. If you don't, you'll quickly fall behind.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #5

Products that are made to help people first, have better usability and easier application use for customers of the product. This is because the goal is to help users, not gain profits. Products made f

Blog Post #4

Applying to colleges was a lot more straight forward and easier than I thought it was going to be. I only applied to a few UC and CSU schools, but their system of application was easy to follow. I wou

bottom of page